Happiness is kitties…

I’ve been having a sucky week.   Clumsy has moved in and is having a hard time realizing it’s not welcome.   What’s been happenning:  I spilled a wax pot all over the floor, my scanner is broken, dropped the camera, spilled brush water.  On top of it all, my determination to finally finish a long-term project got a kabosh when the Round Robin love letter got changed…must I go on?  I was frustrated, a little depressed, and wanted to curl up and hope the ceiling didn’t fall in on me.  Then I looked down at my art drawers and saw kitty happiness.  It cures everything…

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Your little sis
    Feb 25, 2011 @ 03:21:29

    Chin up, it really could be worse…..you could be in BetHELL. Just kidding. I hope your days that followed were much better. Love you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

