To My Sister: Love & Hugs

I’ve been working on this piece for a while now.   I wanted to give it to Jacquee (my sis) so she knew that I thought about her often.  I really think it’s cute and could be used as the front of a card if I wanted to print it that way. 

It scanned a little washed out where the sun is and I think I will go back later and work on it in photoshop to see if I can fix it. 

Right now that will have to wait.  I’m working on an art exchange…my first one!   I need to make 10 art pieces.  I have 10 weeks left….I’m really nervous and excited!!!!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Your little sis
    Feb 25, 2011 @ 03:18:36

    I LOOOOOVE it. It’s beautiful…and now I will cry. I miss you too and think of you all the time. I love you big sister. Thank you for the beautiful expression of your love.:) <3<3

    Jacquee

    Reply

Leave a Reply

