Remember the FREE course…

This is an art journal page from the course Art, Heart and Healing by Tam.  I just completed the first week and it was incredibly healing, fun and meditative.  I enjoyed it immensely and can’t wait to start the next week.  I highly encourage anyone to participate.  The first part isn’t really something you can sit down and do with a friend or loved one because it’s really baring your soul.   Perhaps there are some who can do that but I found it very personal.  The rest of it, however, can be done with or without another person.  I don’t mind either way.  I find that time just flies by when I’m working on art.  LOVE IT!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Jennifer
    Oct 28, 2010 @ 13:03:49

    Wow! Your work has matured in such a little time. I can see the basics of the style that you have started with and now your distinct signature to it. Keep it going! You are doing such beautiful work. Thank you for sharing and inspiring!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

